Do You Love Jesus? 

Original post by Unashamed ofJesus – http://wp.me/p5exVX-BN

My comment: A good friend came to my house tonight and started an argument. We are both reborn but she has never seen anything other than hedonistic, soul dimension worship. She said that all she wants from friends is love yet she is guided by feelings and no seek His will, for instance, in choosing groceries. Let her will be done instead. So I told her, after my scary NDE as a reborn Christian, that it is love that drives me, that my passion is no obsession, that LOVE=RIGHTEOUSNESS=LOVE and that well-meaning wounds from a loving friends is better than the caresses from a thousand mistresses. 

Leave a Reply

